2016 Scholarship Recipients

2016 scholarship recipients were announced in April. Congratulations to each recipient.

Canton-Galva Scholarship Fund – Sarah Frye and Lane Wiens

Paul Davis Memorial Scholarship Fund – Kento Aizawa

First United Methodist Church Scholarship Fund – Olivia Hansen, Price Kramer, and Megan Pedersen

Jay L. Frazier Scholarship Fund – Michelle Carillo and Ty Goss

Hanson Family Scholarship Fund – Nolan Milleson and Janae McKinney

Bob Hooper Memorial Basketball Scholarship Fund – Jacob Loecker

Kansas American Tooling Scholarship Fund – Dustin Kynaston

Kyle Jefferson McMannis Scholarship Fund – Ethan Dailey, Ethan Loyd and Trey Wedel

Gary McNaul Memorial Scholarship Fund – Clinton Steiner

Raleigh Insurance Scholarship Fund – Chase Sneath

FFA Alumni Scholarship Fund for Inman HS – Courtney Bashore

Agatha Smyres Scholarship for Service Professionals Fund – Savanah Case

Troy D. Hostetler Memorial Scholarship for Fund – Kyler Blank

Inman Alumni Scholarship Fund – Terrell Roehl

SAL Scholarship Fund – Jacob Doerksen and Courtney Bashore

First Christian Church Education Scholarship Fund – Caleb Giddings, Shelby Gudenkauf, Danielle Lacy, Mary Strickler and Aaron Williams

Chinberg-Eberle Memorial Nursing Scholarship Fund  – Samantha Goodell, Janelle Likes, Shawna Allen, Caley Johnson, and Mary Strickler

Comments are closed.